Posted by: dent73 | June 18, 2009

Becoming Bandar Bukit Raja folks

I got the keys of my new home at Bandar Bukit Raja, Kelang last Friday 12/6/2009.

I think it is a decent single storey home.

On Monday I submitted the list of defects for the home. Quite plenty of defects since I thought Sime Property’s homes have good builds. They need to chase their main-con more often.

Anyway, I also found nice community forum for Bandar Bukit Raja at www.bukitraja.net and becoming its active member straight away

Finally, I hope that I could move in by middle of July after the defect repairs are completed and the grilles installed.

Hmmmm.. I am seriously looking for any business/job opportunity at Kelang (north side) or Shah Alam area.

.


Responses

  1. hi Dent.

    I am also a casa bella owner, mine is an end lot. will probably move in this april. In the meantime, do you know any good contractors for grill?? How much did you spend for yours? I am seriously dreading it sebab risau budget lari 🙂


Leave a comment

Categories